GP Surgery

Meet Our Fantastic Team

Our staff are committed to providing you with the best healthcare possible and seeing you live life to the full.


  • Dr John Patterson (Male)
  • Dr James Matheson (Male)
  • Dr Jenny Black (Female)
  • Dr Matthew Kinsey (Male)
  • Dr Diane Hohmann (Female)


  • Adele Broad (Female)

Healthcare Assistant

  • Olivia Smith (Female)

Non-Clinical Staff

  • Ruth Chorley (Community Nurse - Focused Care)
  • Angela Heyes (Counsellor)

Administration Staff

  • April Hall (Practice Manager)
  • Jennie Royales (Receptionist)
  • Kayleigh Halliwell (Receptionist/Administrator)
  • Kerry Nelson (Receptionist)
  • Laura Gregory (Receptionist/Administrator)
  • Amy Crompton (Lead Administrator)
  • Claire Eccles-Waters (Administrator)